Providing Testing Solutions

 

Contact Us Now: +61 (0) 8 83916844

Meet The Team

 

 

 

   
 
 
James Mann (Jim)

Laboratory Manager

Chief Consultant

Project Services

Failure Investigation

jmann@stonemtg.com.au

Graham Baggs

Dimension Stone Services

Quality Systems

Fit for purpose Evaluation

gbaggs@stonemtg.com.au

Kate Tonkin

Finishes Evaluation Services

Slip Resistance

Fit for purpose Evaluation

ktonkin@stonemtg.com.au


 

     
 
 
Mark Milevski

Heritage Services

Mortar Analysis

Fit for purpose Evaluation

mmilevski@stonemtg.com.au

 

Kin Hong Ip

Heritage Services

Preservation Technology

 

kip@stonemtg.com.au

 

Tom Baggs

Finishes Evaluation Services

Petrographic Examination

Fit for purpose Evaluation

tbaggs@stonemtg.com.au


       
 
Fiona Van Der Zwaag

Accounts Manager

Administration and Finance

accounts@stonemtg.com.au

James L Mann

Technical Assistant

 

 

Tyler Follett

Technical Assistant